DJ Oleg Skipper – Lovers Journey

DJ Oleg Skipper is a talented Russian DJ and producer.  After his last track "Wake Me Up" on Seveneves Records, a new first-class song called "Lovers Journey" is..

PlusMinus – There Is A Way

The young German producer PlusMinus is back with his new track "There Is a Way". The track convinces with deep basslines and the typical..

Lara Liqueur - Cheese

Who is Lara Liqueur? A crazy german drag queen who inspires, entertains and polarizes. She is known and loved as a drag DJ, presenter and walking act. For her..

Maurice Burgbacher - Nightcrawler

Maurice Burgbacher from Germany dedicated his productions to the genres Bigroom and Progressive House. His passion for techno moved him to combine groovy beats with..

DJ LXS – Coming Down

DJ LXS is a DJ and current producer from Switzerland. He has played house music in all variations, which is incorporated into his current productions. Today his focus is on..


FEIER & EIS are a DJ and producer team from Southern Germany. They describe their productions as varied and full of energy. Their new track "Campana" is inspired by..

Cultrise – It Was

Cultrise are two artists from Russia, who together delivered a great Peaktime production. Beautiful melodies paired with a crispy beat make their new track "It Was" absolutely..

Best of 2020

Seveneves Records presents its BEST OF 2018 compilation featuring 31 of the best tracks from 2018.

Dexter Curtin

Dexter Curtin & Marcus Jahn are a DJ and producer duo from Leipzig (Germany). With "Lindenow" they present their new release on Seveneves Records. This melodic techno track convinces..

Conwell Minolta – Make Me Feel EP

Maksim Sokolov is 36 years old and lives in Russia, Novosibirsk. His DJ and producer name is Conwell Minolta. He began producing electronic music at the age of 22 and has..

Ryno – Just Breathe

Ryan Rauert aka Ryno is a DJ, born and raised in NYC. He received his first drum kit and record player at the age of fourteen. He played in many bars and clubs..

Anna Seven – The World Is Talking To You

Anna Seven describes her new song "The World Is Talking To You" as follows: "This song is about awakening and living in harmony with your heart. On your way through life you shall realize..

WhiteCapMusic feat Firefly – Remember Me

The DJ and producer duo WhiteCapMusic began their journey in 2018 on Seveneves Records. With singer Anne Singer the official cover of "Learning To Fly" was released..

Daniel Slam – I Just Wanna

Daniel Slam is with many releases on Seveneves Records a guarantee for good house music. His new song "I Just Wanna" is an emotional deep house song, which..

Quin Pearson - Your Luv

Quin Pearson is an African American singer, songwriter, music producer and DJ. He has released several singles with different record labels in different electronic genres. On his own..

SaintsParis – Ride

Seveneves Records. Beautiful melodies, catchy vocals and a groovy bass line make the track unique. A nice deep house track ideal for..

Remundo - Aubaine

"Remundo" is a first-class producer from France and has already released countless productions. His new deep house song "Aubaine" is released on the German label..


The new single from König & Krömer on Seveneves Records "On & On" is a catchy deep house production with excellent vocals. The package is rounded off..

Love Kr3w

Our german artists Love Kr3w teamed up again with Nico Klein to produce this vocal Future House banger.

StereoAkustik - Leo Minor

"Leo Minor" is the name of the first release of the DJ and producer Duo StereoAkustik. With fresh catchy vocals and a groovy bassline, this track definitely invites you to dance! The word "stereoacoustics" describes..

Munéz - Foolin Me

Munéz, whose real name is Kevin Haselmeier, was born in 1990 in Germany. At the beginning of 2008 he discovered his interest in DJing and electronic music as a fan of DJ Tiesto. He became a DJ and released some tracks on Tokabeatz and got good chart positions. His brand new song "Foolin Me" is already..

Jake Dile - The One I Want

"The One I Want" is a Future Vocal House Banger by Jake Dile and is already requested by many DJ's in the scene. "The One I Want" got a good modern Groove with..

Hoodzz – Never Letting Go

Hoodzz is a passionate young dj and producer from Germany. The inspiration for his new track came from his journey through the Sahara desert. “Never Letting Go” is a Deep House..

Red Apple - Exit

Red Apple has already released two fat Techno EPs on Seveneves Records: After the Therapy EP and Pendulum EP, a single release called "Exit" follows. Finest..

Tonderra – Show Me (Love)

Tonderra is back. After a year full of developing and finding the right summer vibe, Tonderra delivers with “Show Me (Love)” a mixture of tropical sounds with some vocals but..

Cookie settings
We are using Cookies on this website. Some are essential, whereas the other ones help us to improve user's experience. See our Data Protection.