Armen Adyano – Lose My Mind EP

Armen Adyano from Germany returns after a break with fresh vibes. The two tracks of the "Lose My Mind" EP merge reggaeton, pop and dancehall together and create a good atmosphere. Armen Adyano already released his "My Love EP" on Seveneves Records in 2016..


Another collaboration of Okiba & Z Box from Indonesia is called "After The Rain". Various melodies and deep beats characterize this Future House track. A colorful musical firework.

Markhese - Violet

After the success of his last track "Venus", released on February 24th, Markhese from Italy created a first-class Future House follow-up. Groovy sound with a solid bassline. "Violet" evokes a special and unforgettable meeting. We welcome Markhese to Seveneves Records.

Deep Pete - Old Friends

“Old Friends” is a track about never giving up on your friends either in times of need or in times when you haven’t seen each other in a long time. It has a sense of reminding your friends to re-live great memories shared. It can also mean a message to a family member. We welcome Deep Pete from UK on Seveneves Records.


Hofmann & Weigold released their 100th track called "EVE" on their label Seveneves Records on February 10th. The emotional and catchy vocal makes "EVE" unique and creates a striking bassline in the second part of the track. The Original was supported by Don Diablo, Swanky Tunes, Pretty Pink and Deep Mix Nation! Reason enough to organize a remix contest, where 12 winners have been determined.

Cover: Flashcat - Flashing Lights

The German DJ Contest Winner 2015 “DJ Flashcat” comes with his first release ever on Seveneves Records. “Flashing Lights” is a catchy 100 BPM track with a bit of dancehall and Major Lazer types of sounds. For sure: Flashcat shows his scratching & cutting skills on this record! Check it loud!