Cover: IBIZA 2016 Compilation - Peaktime & Underground Grooves

Seveneves Records is back with a brandnew Ibiza 2016 Compilation. This Sampler features 35 Deep House, Peaktime, Bass House, Garage House and Techhouse Tracks. A collection of released, forthcoming and exclusive Tracks by artists like Sherwee feat.Canze, AirDice, Toka & Murano, USB Players, Patrick Hofmann, Bumich, Antonio Alterino, Disco Dice, Tiefblau, Jake Dile, Stereovision, Marcus Jahn, David Gottschalk, Domun, Matthias Weise and many more. Also you can expect some tracks and remixes from label heads Hofmann & Weigold.

Beside this Hofmann & Weigold are presenting two 60 Minutes DJ Mixes called „Peakime Grooves“ and „Underground Grooves“. Enjoy the Ibiza vibes with Seveneves Records!

Releasedate: 2016-07-29
Seveneves Records: Cat.No.: 7EVSCOMP6

Sales Links:

► Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2aDVVNA 
► iTunes: http://apple.co/2ahGTvG
► Beatport: http://btprt.dj/2andtvT 
► Junodownload: http://bit.ly/2aiPq0l
► Amazon: http://amzn.to/2ahOG1i 
► Traxsource: http://bit.ly/2ajJ7wK 
► YouTube: http://bit.ly/2afswZA


Posted in

Go back

Cookie settings
We are using Cookies on this website. Some are essential, whereas the other ones help us to improve user's experience. See our Data Protection.