Poolside Vol.2 Deep House Compilation

Seveneves Records presents "POOLSIDE VOL.2 - Deep House Selection", the second edition of this Deep House Compilation. A selection of 28 first-class deep house tracks from AirDice, Tim Serra feat.Bovilan, Elis M.Feeling & Diva Vocal, Patrick Hofmann, Tom Glombik, USB Players feat. Philip Braun, Hofmann & Weigold, Misc 17 , Marvin Aloys feat. Aniff Akinola, Flatfood Jones, Artlec, Thomas K & Malina, Smoking Tunes, Rueckenwind, MIYM, Bumich, Bequest, Bora Borsiczky, Ph!l, David Gottschalk, Alex Baute, George Torres, George Morley, Jil Tanner, Thomas Krings and Timo Manson & Dexter Curtin. Ideal for relaxing by the pool and in the sun.

Releasedate: 2018-04-18
Seveneves Records: Cat.No.: 7EVSCOMP13


Posted in

Go back

Cookie settings
We are using Cookies on this website. Some are essential, whereas the other ones help us to improve user's experience. See our Data Protection.