Poolside Vol.3 - Deep House Collection

Poolside, Vol.3 (Deep House Collection)

Seveneves Records presents "POOLSIDE VOL.3 - Deep House Selection", the third edition of this Deep House Compilation. A selection of 25 first-class deep house tracks from AirDice & P.Johnsen, Alex Inc & Piekart, Anna Seven, Armen Adyano, Daniel Slam & Soul´D´Out, Darjush Fassih, DJ Oleg Skipper, Freaky DJ feat. Kira Decker, Fullar, Hofmann & Weigold, Jil Tanner, Joe Boothroyd, Kitos, König & Krömer feat. Cataleya, Le Roy, LM Sound, Marcus Jahn, Patrick Hofmann, Rownie, Sharapov, Tschavek and WhiteCapMusic feat. Anne Singer. Ideal for relaxing by the pool and in the sun.

Releasedate: 2019-07-16
Seveneves Records: Cat.No.: 7EVSCOMP17

► Sales Links: https://fanlink.to/7EVSCOMP17

Posted in

Go back