MIAMI EVES 2018 Compilation

MIAMI EVES 2018 - Seveneves Compilation

Seveneves Records presents its "Miami Eves 2018" Compilation! The sampler features 21 first-class tracks. You can expect the best Deep House, House and Future House sounds compiled by Hofmann & Weigold. This includes selected productions by STEEL, Archelli Findz, Swooney & Marcelos Pi, Will Fast, Patrick Hofmann, Marvin Aloys feat. Aniff Akinola, Antonio Alterino, Hofmann & Weigold, Jil Tanner, Gabrielle Giudici, Matt Noise, Jack Lack, Revelz, Thomas Krings, Okiba & Z Box, Fullar, Shawn Wilson, Shuja, Calligra, The Trixx, Jake Dile, Nick Da Cruz and Bassmake. "Miami Eves 2018" is worth a musical journey!

Releasedate: 2018-03-22
Seveneves Records: Cat.No.: 7EVSCOMP12


Posted in

Go back

Cookie settings
We are using Cookies on this website. Some are essential, whereas the other ones help us to improve user's experience. See our Data Protection.