IBIZA CLOSING 2015 - Seveneves Compilation

IBIZA CLOSING 2015 Seveneves Sampler

Seveneves Records presents the brandnew IBIZA CLOSING 2015 Compilation. This Sampler contains 13 excellent tracks and a DJ mix with pure Ibiza Feeling. You expect the best Deephouse, NuDisco, Uplifting and Future House Sounds with partly unreleased tracks of Marcus Jahn, Bumich, D-Wax, AirDice, Tom Glombik, Greg van Bueren & YAX.X feat I-FAN, Out Law, Oriano feat.Ray Horton, Hofmann & Weigold, USB Players, Patrick Hofmann and Erick Decks. In addition to the individual tracks there are a DJ mix compiled and mixed by Hofmann & Weigold. Lean back and enjoy!

Release Date: 2015-09-25
Cover Background Copyright by Riccardo Ulpts.
Buy on Beatport.

Posted in

Go back