Seveneves Best Of 2018

Seveneves Best Of 2018

Seveneves Records presents its BEST OF 2018 compilation featuring 31 of the best tracks from 2018. A collection of artists such as 2C B, Andy LaToggo, Anna Seven, ArchelliFindz, Daniel Slam & Soul'D'Out, Divotion, DJ Cream, Elian Dust, Freaky DJs feat. Esther Josephine, Grushevski & ZAM, Hofmann & Weigold, Jack Lack, Jil Tanner, König & Krömer, LM SOUND, Marvin Aloys, Matt Noise, Mitcha, Norman Gravis, O*R, Patrick Hofmann, Revelz, Rownie, Steel, Swooney & Marcelos Pi, Tonderra, Wayron and WhiteCapMusic.

Releasedate: 2019-12-27
Seveneves Records: Cat.No.: 7EVSCOMP16

► Sales Links:

Posted in

Go back

Cookie settings
We are using Cookies on this website. Some are essential, whereas the other ones help us to improve user's experience. See our Data Protection.