Ibiza Eves 2018 - Seveneves Compilation

Ibiza Eves 2018 (Seveneves Compilation)

Seveneves Records is back with a brandnew Ibiza 2018 Compilation. This Sampler features 28 Deep House, Peaktime and Techhouse Tracks. A collection of released and exclusive Tracks by artists like Alex Baute, Bequest, Bora Borsiczky, Bumich, Calligra, David Gottschalk, DJ Timstar, Elis M. Feeling & Diva Vocal, Ely Yabu, George Morley, George Torres, Hofmann & Weigold, Jake Dile, Jil Tanner, Marvin Aloys feat. Aniff Akinola, Misc 17, MIYM, Patrick Hofmann, Revelz, Smoking Tunes, STEEL, Swooney & Marcelos Pi, Thomas K & Malina, Thomas Krings , Timo Manson & Dexter Curtin, Tom Glombik and Vinylsurfer. Also you can expect some tracks and remixes from label heads Hofmann & Weigold.

Releasedate: 2018-05-22
Seveneves Records: Cat.No.: 7EVSCOMP14

► Sales Links: https://fanlink.to/7EVSCOMP14

Posted in

Go back