Berlin Eves Vol.1 Compilation

Berlin Eves (Compilation)

Seveneves Records presents the first BERLIN EVES compilation featuring exclusively German artists. This Sampler features 27 Deep House, Techhouse and Peaktime Tracks. A collection of released and exclusive tracks by artists like Antonio Alterino, Bumich, David Gottschalk, Fitch N Stilo, Fullar, Jil Tanner, Marvin Aloys feat. Aniff Akinola, Mia Amare, Nick Da Cruz, Norman Gravis, Patrick Hofmann & Danez, Revelz, Ronny Rockstroh, SashaG feat SARAH, Smoking Tunes, STEEL, Swooney & Marcelos Pi, Thomas K & Malina, Thomas Krings, Timo Manson & Dexter Curtin, Tom Glombik, Tonderra and Tschavek. Also you can expect some tracks and remixes from label heads Hofmann & Weigold.

Releasedate: 2018-09-17
Seveneves Records: Cat.No.: 7EVSCOMP15

► Sales Links:

Posted in

Go back

Cookie settings
We are using Cookies on this website. Some are essential, whereas the other ones help us to improve user's experience. See our Data Protection.