Flamingo Sounds - Ibiza Compilation

Flamingo Sounds (Ibiza Compilation)
Seveneves Records presents "FLAMINGO SOUNDS", the first edition of this Deep House and Clubsounds Compilation. A selection of 25 first-class deep house tracks from Alex Inc & Piekart, Anna Seven, Dave Sloan feat.Toni, DJ Oleg Skipper, Freaky DJ feat.Kira Decker, Hofmann & Weigold, Hoodz, Jake Dile & Tobias Kuehl, Kitos, König & Krömer feat. Cataleya, Le Roy, Manuel Baccano, Marcus Jahn, Munéz, Patrick Hofmann, Smoking Tunes, WhiteCapMusic feat. Anne Singer. Ideal for relaxing by the pool and in the sun.

Releasedate: 2019-09-19
Seveneves Records: Cat.No.: 7EVSCOMP18

► Sales Links: https://fanlink.to/7EVSCOMP18

Posted in

Go back